PKA Awards Drivers of the Year

Congratulations to the 2009 Drivers of the PKA Drivers of the year

Each award winner was selected with the nominations and votes of the karters

PKA is proud to announce the 2009 Drivers of the Year


Road Race Driver of the Year
Bryan Green

Road Race Most Improved Driver
JG Francis

Most Improved JR. Driver
Jonathan Brown

Sprint JR Driver
Andy Anderson

Sprint Driver
Tim Moss

Sprint Most Improved
Gregg Normandin

Sportsman of the Year
Jonathan Brown

Don Holmboe

Hard Luck
Tim Brown

A new award starting this year is the:
Volunteer Award
Darin Brown